Contact Us

Contact Stopol Equipment Sales

Stopol Equipment Sales, LLC.
755 Steel Drive
Valley City, OH 44280
PH: (440) 499-0030
Fax: (440) 389-4477
sales@stopoles.com

Our Team

John Muzyczka, ext. 101, johnm@stopoles.com
Bob Happ, ext. 104, bobh@stopoles.com
Kevin Keefe, ext. 102, kevink@stopoles.com
Randall Frey, ext. 106, randallf@stopoles.com
Dave Howson, ext. 107, daveh@stopoles.com
Jeff Matthews, ext. 103, jeffm@stopoles.com
Jennifer Presser, ext. 100, jenniferp@stopoles.com