Contact Us

Contact Stopol Equipment Sales

Stopol Equipment Sales, LLC.
1321 Industrial Parkway, Suite 600
Brunswick, OH 44212
PH: (440) 499-0030
Fax: (440) 389-4477
sales@stopoles.com

Our Team

John Muzyczka, ext. 101, johnm@stopoles.com
Bob Happ, ext. 104, bobh@stopoles.com
George Posta, ext. 103, georgep@stopoles.com
Randall Frey, ext. 106, randallf@stopoles.com
Nick Skoczen, ext. 102, nicks@stopoles.com
Dave Howson, ext. 107, daveh@stopoles.com
Valerie Shymske, ext. 100, valeries@stopoles.com
Bryan Halko, Ext. 108, bryanh@stopoles.com