Contact Us

Contact Stopol Equipment Sales

Stopol Equipment Sales, LLC.
1321 Industrial Parkway, Suite 600
Brunswick, OH 44212
PH: (440) 499-0030
Fax: (440) 389-4477
sales@stopoles.com

Our Team

John Muzyczka, ext. 101, johnm@stopoles.com
Bob Happ, ext. 104, bobh@stopoles.com
Darrick Habeeb, ext. 102, derrickh@stopoles.com
Randall Frey, ext. 106, randallf@stopoles.com
Dave Howson, ext. 107, daveh@stopoles.com
Jeff Matthews, ext. 103, jeffm@stopoles.com
Valerie Shymske, ext. 100, valeries@stopoles.com